skip to main |
skip to sidebar
Today, after school my mum was like we
have to go shopping!
N i was sooooo shocked!
She said that I didnt have enough clothes,
allthough my wardrobe was full!
Anywayz...
So, we went to Cache Cache in Carrefour.
I love Cache Cache!
Its got soooo many cool jackets and skirts!
Here's a pic of my new skirt

So...
We have a class party on Friday! =)
Yayyyyy! PIZZAAAA!
Looks like that's gonna be fun!
BTW, some of the boys refused to pay for the party.
Therefore, they wouldn't even get to eat. (SRY)
I'm leaving for holidays on this saturday.
I wanna stay till the last day of school.
I think its gonna be fun.
Anywayz...
We haven't finshed our DT thing yet.
I tried using photoshop, but I really can't get anything!
Hope we finish it in time!
OK.
g2g now.
cya ltr.
So... Finally, I am writing a new post after about a month.
I dont really feel like updating my blog these days...
So...maybe I'm gonna update probably... once in two weeks
or maybe once in a month (not so sure)
Or maybe just when I fell like updating it.
Everythings going good in school, except the boring hw's.
The hw's are seriously killin me.
Next week, I have a mandarin test for 2 hrs(2 mandarin lessons)
Lot's of stuff going in skype...
Fabio says, he doesn't like 9ML at all.
He was soooo wierd (or maybe normal) in history class.
He was like you are not suppose to laugh...Studies are a serious business.
I guess thats his normal behaviour.
N Adele was like laughing purposely to tease him more...LOL!
Movin on...
Today, atafternoon, me and Jin were walking and then
this weird thing happened.
She was tellin me bout the incident during morning and then
suddenly the person we were talkin bout, just popped from nowhere.
Both of us burst out laughing, but obviously Jin couldn't stop.
She continued laughing until we reached the bicycle stand.
This guy, who we were talkin bout, now calls Jin with a weird name...
If u wanna know more bout this incident visit Jin's blog.
(Lol, dont wanna write more...)
Anywayz...
I dont know why but I feel so horrible these days...
I feel like........ummmmm........
(Still thinkin...I'll tell u wat I feel ltr)
O.K
Donno when the next post is gonna be???
G2G now.
Byeeeee
First of all, sry to update my blog after
such a long time. Reason: I was busy
revising for the 4 tests. French,
Science, Maths and History.
I got 95% for science. Happy with that. Maths,
i'll come to know 2moro. French and
History were good as well.
Now, lets go on to the war that seems to be
occuring in 9ML. Finally, we have the war
in October. As mentioned in Yvonne's blog,
ppl involved in the war are as follows:
1. Jin
2. Yvonne
3. Justin
4. Bryan
5. Kangan
6. Dawei
7. Charles
8. Andrea
9. Fabio Many information related to the war,
can be found at yvonneee-doodle.blogspot.com
and basketballace.blogspot.com
Yvonne and Dawei
Some days ago he said that as he has a
pic of Yvonne and Dawei, he would put it on
his blog with a heart around it. Everyone
thought that he was joking. But today, proving
all of us wrong, he actually went on putting
the photo-shopped picture of Yvonne and
Dawei on his blog. This pic above is a pic from Justin's blog
I guess, that Justin did so, because Yvonne
wrote in her blog that Justin has found new love.
It appears to be that the new love is apparently Jin.
Lot of things going around there! Well, most ppl weren't sure if Charles was straight or not. He said that he was staright. But, now it seems to be something else. Justin said that in the science class Charles had put his hand on Justin's chair about 3-4 times. It appears that he is turning gay...
Many things possible, but yet no answer???
Who is going to win the war?
Is the thing about Justin's new love really true?
If it is, then is Jin the true love?
Will Yvonne and Dawei get married again?
Plssss type in your comments. For more information: yvonneee-doodle.blogspot.com and basketballace.blogspot.com
2day, skool wasn't sooo bad.
It was quite Ok.
Mandarin: boring as always.
Maths: Revision for test.
Gonna fail badly!!!
Geography: This was quite fun....
Ms. Aellen got to know bout
Yvonne and Dawei,
that they were married.....
So...ya.
Rest of the subjects,
I am not quite in the mood
to write about.
I really think that Jin likes someone,
or someone likes Jin.
N Yvonne....
Except for Viktor,
is there any1 else she likes???
Justin n Bryan were planning
to attack Jin, but then they
refuse to.
Thank God!!!
Cause I was kinda involved in this,
n Jin would kill me if Justin
and Bruan attacked her.....
K, im gonna go now.
Ill update more ltr.
ILY people
n ya could u pls answer the
question in the pic by commenting....THNX
Every1's question at skool 2day was
will Yvonne and Dawei get married
once again???
Jin was planning to do so,
but then we reminded her
of the treaty.


This is going towards
vanishing the peace treaty.
It looks like its not gonna stay for long......
Question at Justin's blog has been
answered by Charles himself.
He said that he is straight,
but Justin said that he wants evidence by
getting a girlfriend.....
Ok I g2g now.
I'll update more ltr
plssss comment
There are many ppl who
r wanting to know a lot.
Will Dawei and Yvonne
be married once again......
Is there going to be a war
all over again.....
Is the treaty league
gonna stay for long
or is it just gonna
vanish 'cause of some
ppl who dont like peace......
Well, who does Yvonne like,
or does she even like someone???
Does Jin like anyone???
Or is there anyone who likes her???
Lot of questions, but yet no answers.
If you get any information, plsssss
inform me....... or comment on the post........
ILY ppl
SO....
Here's my art.
I think its not sooo bad.
I like it.
So......
It seems that things r getting to settle down.
That's good.
Justin n Bryan had peace, but now it seems they r gonna start a war again.
I hope that doesn't happen.
They shouldn't start it all over again.
IT'S ILLEGAL!!!
Plsssss dont start a fight again.
Plsssss!!!!!
Today was the worst day from when I came to Shanghai.
Well, kinda the worst.
And many ppl say the one behind all this is JUSTIN!!!
He was the one who started pairing up ppl.
Like Yvonne - Dawei,
Jin - Bryan
So, some ppl weren't happy bout this.
Therefore, to take revenge, they paired me with Justin.
Not exactly all of them. Its Bryan!!!
Well, actually I dont really care 'cause its not true.
SO BURN!!!
But, anywayz I am really gonna kill Bryan 2moro at skool.
All ppl involved in this post: Dont take this too seriously.
But do consider it.